Working group

This recommendations for good practice paper was developed by the ESHRE Embryology Working Group (WG). The working group included embryologists with expertise in Time-Lapse technology.

Chair of the WG	
Giovanni Coticchio	Family and Fertility Center, Bologna (Italy)
WG members	
Susanna Apter	Livio Fertilitetscentrum Gärdet Laboratory, Stockholm (Sweden)
Thomas Ebner	Kepler Universitätsklinikum, Linz (Austria)
Thomas Freour	CHU de la Reproduction, Medecine de la Reproduction, Nantes (France)
Marcos Meseguer	Instituto Valenciano de Infertilidad, Valencia (Spain)
Roger Sturmey	Atherothrombosis and Metabolic Disease, Hull York Medical School University of Hull (UK)
Yannis Sfontouris	Eugonia Assisted Reproduction Unit, Athens (Greece)
Debbie Montjean	Hopital Saint Joseph, Médecine et Biologie de la Reproduction, Marseille (France)
Borut Kovacic	Univerzitetni klinicni center Maribor, Department of Reproductive Medicine and Gynecologic Endocrinology, Maribor (Slovenia)
Monica Marques	CEMEARE, Lisbon (Portugal)
Yves Guns	UZ Brussel, Center for Reproductive Medicine, Brussels (Belgium)
Methodological suppo	rt

Nathalie Le Clef	European Society of Human	Reproduction and Em	bryology (Belgium)

Declarations of conflict of interest

All members of the guideline development group were asked to declare possible conflicts of interest by means of the disclosure forms (see *ESHRE Manual for Guideline Development*).

Name	Conflict of interest
Giovanni Coticchio	Speakers' fees from IBSA and Excemed
Susanna Apter	Participation in the Nordic Embryology Academic Team with meetings sponsored by Gedeon Richter
Thomas Ebner	Organized workshops for Esco Consulting fees from Merck and Synemed Speakers' fees from Merck and Esco
Thomas Freour	Consulting fees from Vitrolife and laboratoires Genévrier Speakers' fees from Merck Serono, Gedeon Richter, MSD, laboratoires Genévrier and Ferring
Marcos Meseguer	Speakers' fees from Merck, Ferring and MSD
Roger Sturmey	Research grants from ESHRE and the British Hearth Foundation
Yannis Sfontouris	None declared.
Debbie Montjean	None declared.
Borut Kovacic	None declared.
Monica Marques	None declared.
Yves Guns	None declared
Nathalie Le Clef	None declared.