Committees, Faculty and Scientific Secretariat


Simon Carlos (Spain)
Martin Götte (Germany)
Dharani Hapangama (United Kingdom)
Jacek Malejczyk (Poland)
Andrea Romano (The Netherlands)
Sam Schoenmakers (The Netherlands)
Margherita Y. Turco (United Kingdom)


Scientific Organisers

Martin Götte
Jacek Malejczyk
Umberto Leone Roberti
Andrea Romano
Carla Tomassetti
Antonio Simone Laganà
Arne Vanhie


Local Organiser

Professor Dr Jacek Malejczyk
Medical University of Warsaw
Department of Histology and Embryology
Chałubińskiego 5
02-004 Warsaw

Scientific secretariat

Dr Andrea Romano
Maastricht University Medical Center
P.O.Box 5800
6202 AZ Maastricht
The Netherlands

Organising Secretariat

ESHRE Central Office
Meerstraat 60 - 1852 Grimbergen, Belgium
Tel: +32 (0) 489 269 969